Malaysia School Holidays Calendar 2023 ❤️

Malaysia School Holidays Calendar 2023 ❤️

The Ministry of Education in Malaysia has published the official dates for Malaysia School Holidays 2023, which has to be monitored by the school students. Accordingly, the students studying in secondary and primary schools need to observe this 2023 school holiday calendar. The holiday term for the school holidays in 2023 is grouped into four segments consisting of group, Group A and Group B.

In Group A, the school holidays are observed in many places like Kedah, Kelantan, Terengganu, and Johor. Similarly, in Group B, the dates for school holidays 2023, need to be observed in several places like Melaka, Pahang, Labuan, Sabah, Sarawak, Kuala Lumpur, Sembilan, Selangor, Negeri, Putrajaya, Perak, Penang, and Perlis. In an identical way, the 2023 school holidays are grouped into two more separate groups that match group A and B. The students need to be alert about their studies and completion of homework assignments with respect to 2023 school holidays in Malaysia as published in the calendar of 2023.

For the guidance of school students, an inspiring calendar of Malaysia School Calendar 2023 has been published. This calendar covers Malaysia School Holidays 2023, and the most probable examination dates to be held. The calendar school holidays 2023, enables students to share among themselves and make essential preparation for the examination. The examination dates announced are tentative and subject to change.

Malaysia School Holidays 2023

School Holidays Starts Finishes Kumpulan
First Day of School 01 Jan 2023(Sun) - Kumpulan A
Term 1 Holidays 13 Mar 2023(Mon) 21 Mar 2023(Tue) Kumpulan A
Mid Year Holidays 22 May 2023(Mon) 06 Jun 2023(Tue) Kumpulan A
Term 2 Holidays 24 jul 2023(Mon) 1 Aug 2023(Tue) Kumpulan A
End of Year Holidays 20 Nov 2023(Mon) 31 Dec 2023(Sun) Kumpulan A
First Day of School 02 Jan 2023(Mon) - Kumpulan B
Term 1 Holidays 14 Mar 2023(Tue) 22 Mar 2023(Wed) Kumpulan B
Mid Year Holidays 23 May 2023(Tue) 07 Jun 2023(Wed) Kumpulan B
Term 2 Holidays 25 Jul 2023(Fri) 02 Aug 2023(Wed) Kumpulan B
End of Year Holidays 21 Nov 2023(Tue) 31 Dec 2023(Sun) Kumpulan B
Chinese New Year Holidays 22 jan 2023(Sun) 23 Jan 2023(Mon) Kumpulan A
Chinese New Year Holidays 23 Jan 2023(Mon) 24 Jan 2023(Tue) Kumpulan B
Hari Raya Aidilfitri Holidays 20 May 2023(Sat) 21 May 2023(Sun) Kumpulan A
Hari Raya Aidilfitri Holidays 21May 2023(Sun) 22 May 2023(Mon) Kumpulan B
Deepavali Holidays 15 Nov 2023(Wed) 16 Nov 2023(Thu) Kumpulan A
Deepavali Holidays 13 Nov 2023(Mon) 16 Nov 2023(Thu) All States in Kumpulan Bexcept Sarawak

Malaysia School Calendar 2023

All the secondary and primary schools will commence their academic session of teaching in 2023, based on this Malaysia School Date & Terms 2023. This session will terminate in the month of November, 2023. Students should note that certain national holidays and other holidays need to be observed throughout the Malaysian country. It may be seen that other holidays are expected to be observed only in certain states of the country during the year 2023.

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Core Warning

Message: PHP Startup: Unable to load dynamic library '/opt/cpanel/ea-php71/root/usr/lib64/php/modules/apcu.so' - /opt/cpanel/ea-php71/root/usr/lib64/php/modules/apcu.so: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory

Filename: Unknown

Line Number: 0

Backtrace: